Current Councillors

Your Current Labour Councillors

 

Brentford & Isleworth

 

Brentford

Mel Collins

Mobile: 07925 693 655 
Email: Mel.Collins@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Guy Lambert

Mobile: 07804 284948
Email: guy.lambert@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Myra Savin

Phone: 0208 560 3460
Mobile: 07828910631
Email: myra.savin@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Hounslow Central

Ajmer Grewal

Mobile: 07 961 451 562
Phone: 020 8814 0406
Email: ajmer.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Pritam Grewal

Mobile: 07866 784773
Email: pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Nisar Malik

Mobile: 07866 784869
Email: nisar.malik@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Hounslow Heath

Colin Ellar

Mobile:  07760 154985
Email: colin.ellar@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Mukesh Malhotra

Mobile: 078667 84885
Email: mukesh.malhotra@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Corinna Smart

Mobile: 07866 784723
Email: corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Hounslow South

Tom Bruce

Mobile: 07773 756464
Email: Tom.Bruce@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Shaida Mehrban

Mobile: 07866 784 400
Email: shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Bob Whatley

Mobile: 07866 784 470
Email: bob.whatley@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Isleworth

Linda Green

Mobile: 07866 785429
Email: linda.green@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Ed Mayne

Mobile: 07506 547584
Email: Ed.Mayne@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Sue Sampson

Mobile: 07432 619 093
Email: Sue.Sampson@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Osterley & Spring Grove

Tony Louki

Mobile: 078 6678 4580
Phone: 020 8560 0669
Email: tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Syon

Steve Curran

Mobile:07785 722 190
Email: Steve.Curran@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Theo Dennison

Mobile: 07950 468361
Email: Theo.Dennison@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Katherine Dunne

Mobile: 07764 758644
Email: katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

 

Feltham and Heston

 

Heston Central

Harleen Atwal Hear

Mobile: 07930 141242
Email: harleen.atwalhear@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Manjit Singh Buttar

Mobile: 079685 86985
Email: manjit.buttar@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Surinder Purewal

Mobile:07949 762761
Phone: 0208 577 0522
Email: surinder.purewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Heston East

Kamaljit Kaur

Mobile: 07540 346870
Phone: 0208 574 5351
Email: Kamaljit.Kaur@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Gurmail Lal

Email: gurmail.lal@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Amiritpal Mann

Mobile: 07866 784658
Email: amrit.mann@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Heston West

Lily Bath

Mobile:  07 905 387 818
Email: lily.bath@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Rajinder Bath

Mobile: 07866 785387 
Email: rajinder.bath@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Shantanu Rajawat

Mobile: 07866784970
Email: Shantanu.Rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Hounslow West

Bandna Chopra

Email: bandna.chopra@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Puneet Grewal

Mobile:  07811 831075
Phone: 0208 577 2304
Email: puneet.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Jagdish Sharma

Mobile: 0790 3556243
Phone: 0208 570 4876
Email: jagdish.sharma@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Cranford

Sukhbir Singh Dhaliwal

Email: sukhbir.dhaliwal@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Daanish Saeed

Email: daanish.saeed@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Gurpal Virdi

Mobile: 07866 784008
Email: gurpal.virdi1@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Hanworth

Candice Atterton

Mobile: 07816 855774
Email: candice.atterton@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Samia Chaudary 

Mobile:  07817 077182
Email: samia.chaudhary@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Richard Foote

Mobile: 07866 784614
Email:  richard.foote@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Hanworth Park

Bishnu Bahadur Gurung

Mobile:
Email:
Find out more

Hanif Khan

Mobile: 07866784611
Email: bishnu.gurung@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Feltham North

John Chatt

Mobile: 07947 186089 
Email: john.chatt@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Khulique Malik

Mobile: 07866 784726
Email: khulique.malik@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Hina Mir

Mobile: 07866 784556
Email: Hina.Mir@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Feltham West

David Hughes

Mobile: 07787 155951
Email: david.hughes@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Elizabeth Patricia Hughes

Mobile: 07787 15595
Email: elizabeth.hughes@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Alan Mitchell

Phone:  0208 751 3905
Email: alan.mitchell@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Bedfont

Keith Anderson

Mobile:  079405 88743
Email:  keith.anderson@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more

Sam Christie

Email: sam.christie@hounslow.gov.uk
Find out more